Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
A J D'Angelo
Operations Manager
Direct:   (610) 429-5900
Email:   adangelo@primeres.com
NMLS #: 681649
Gabriele D Holmes
Direct:   (610) 429-5900
Email:   gholmes@primeres.com
NMLS #: 138937
Gay Davison
Loan Originator
Direct:   (610) 429-5900
Email:   gdavison@primeres.com
NMLS #: 139518
Jeff Relic
Loan Officer
Direct:   (866) 213-8444
Email:   jrelic@primeres.com
NMLS #: 399494
Jeffrey Rice
Branch Manager
Direct:   (610) 429-5900
Email:   jrice@primeres.com
NMLS #: 139994
Jerry Ryan
Loan Officer
Direct:   (610) 429-5900
Email:   gryan@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1517248
Sean Donovan
Direct:   (610) 429-5900
Email:   sean.donovan@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1005793
Tim Horn
Loan Officer
Office:   (610) 429-5900
Email:   thorn@primeres.com
NMLS #: 142824
Victoria Reago
Loan Officer
Direct:   (610) 429-5900
Email:   vreago@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1465824
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
23 Turner Lane, West Chester, PA  19380
Office:  (610) 429-5900
jrice@primeres.com
Copyright © 2019 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map